Concealed Carry Class (CCW)
We will be holding another Concealed Carry class. Please see the information below and follow the link to register.
CCW Class: Saturday, March 26, 2022. Please read the information below before signing up.
Class time: 8AM - 4PM NO FIREARMS OR AMMUNITION IN THE CLASS ROOM!
Location: Vernon County Sheriff's Office : 2040 E Hunter, Nevada MO (class), 54 shooters Supply (for qualifications after class)
What to bring: Eye and Ear protection, handgun with 50 rounds of ammunition
Cost: $75 (class fee includes fingerprint and background fee for Vernon County residents only) Applicants who do not reside in Vernon County will need to obtain fingerprints and background in the county they reside.
No felony convictions
At least 19 years of age or older
Resident of Missouri