CCW Class Registration
CCW Class: Saturday, October 21, 2023. Please read the information below before signing up.
Class time: 8AM - 4PM NO FIREARMS OR AMMUNITION IN THE CLASS ROOM!
Location: Vernon County Sheriff's Office: 2040 E Hunter, Nevada MO (class), 54 shooters Supply (for firearms qualifications after class)
What to bring: Eye and Ear protection, handgun with 50 rounds of ammunition
Cost: $85 (class fee includes fingerprint and background fee for Vernon County residents only) Applicants who do not reside in Vernon County will need to obtain fingerprints and background in the county they reside.
Please bring cash for the instructor's fee.
- No felony convictions
- At least 19 years of age or older
- Resident of Missouri
Please let us know if you need to cancel your registration. For additional information or to contact us please call Dianna at: 417-283-4366